Agerton Smashbox Spotlight Palette Pearl Review

Smashbox Spotlight Palette Reviews 2019 Influenster

Smashbox x Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Gold

smashbox spotlight palette pearl review

Smashbox Spotlight Palette Pearl The Beauty Club. Smashbox Spotlight Palette - Pearl - 8.61g/0.3oz - Spotlight Palette: 3x Highlighting Powder (Turn It On - Peral, Blow A Fuse - Pearl, Crank It Up - Pearl) An easy to use highlighting palette Features an ultra-blendable, silky formula Contains three complementary highlighting shades: Two shimmer-finish shades & one mega sparkle Adds instant dimension & depth to face Can be worn alone or, Mar 02, 2017 · Casey Holmes x Smashbox Spotlight Palette Review. Casey Holmes is my favorite beauty vlogger and was the very first one I started watching when this whole self discovery journey started. To this day, she is still my favorite and I hope to meet her one day, maybe even have a doggie play date..

Shop Smashbox Spotlight Palette Pearl Free Shipping On

Shine Bright with the Smashbox x Casey Holmes Spotlight. Smashbox teamed up with popular YouTube beauty guru, Casey Holmes, for their latest highlighting palette.The Spotlight Palette ($35) comes in two colors, Pearl and Gold.. Each palette comes with two shimmer highlights and one sparkle highlight. These powders are intense. It takes very little to make your skin glow like a light bulb!, May 24, 2018 · Smashbox Glowing Complexion Set - Pearl What It Is Duo of highlighter palette and precision brush designed to help you create a glowing complexion. What You Get.3 oz. Spotlight Highlighter Palette - Pearl; Precision highlighting brush ; What It Does Highlighter Palette. 3 complementary highlighting shades that range from subtle glow to mega sparkle.

Smashbox + Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette (Pearl) Review & Swatches Hey everyone! I want to start off by saying that I purchased the Smashbox Spotlight Palette myself and I am giving you my honest thoughts. If you don't agree with anything that I say, that is completely fine because we are all entitled to our own opinions. Smashbox + Casey Feb 09, 2018 · Hey guys! Today I try out the Smashbox Spotlight Palette! It is a highlighter palette with three different shades, and I got the “Pearl” one. Smashbox also has another one called the Spotlight

May 03, 2017 · the details. The Smashbox Pearl Spotlight Palette contains three shades of highlight which you can use separately or blend together for the ultimate, customizable glow. Each shade has it’s own finish, from subtle glow to super sparkle, so you can build it up and glow to the heavens. Apr 19, 2017 · Hi Everyone! Today I will be reviewing the Casey Holmes x Smashbox Spotlight Palette, stay tuned to see my thoughts! xo You can find the palette here: SMASHBOX + CASEY HOLMES SPOTLIGHT PALETTE

Smashbox. Smashbox Spotlight Palette Pearl. $35.00 $33.25 Out of Stock. Wishlist this item to be notified when we get more! Wishlist. Image is a stock photo. Actual item may vary depending on fill and condition. Palettes may or may not come with original accessories (ie. brushes, pencils, etc). Spotlight Palette. $35.00 Quick Shop Always on Liquid Liner. $22.00 Quick Shop (SMS and MMS) from Smashbox. I understand these text messages may be sent via an autodialer and I do not need to provide consent to text messaging to purchase from Smashbox.

Aug 31, 2017 · It appears that Smashbox and Casey Holmes were listening ladies because the Pearl Spotlight Highlight Palette is a great option for fair to medium skin tones with cool undertones. It features 3 shades: Turn It On Pearl pale luminescent yellow gold; Crank It Up Pearl soft rose gold pearl; Blow A Fuse Pearl icy luminescent pink Smashbox Pearl is a permanent cheek palette that retails for $35.00 and contains 0.3 oz.

Smashbox Spotlight Palette is an easy-to-use highlighter palette that lets you fearlessly customize your ultimate glow, add dimension and pop features with layers of light. Benefits: 3 highlight finishes - from subtle glow to super sparkle - let you build & control the light; Beyond blendable, velvety smooth formula; Instantly adds dimension Smashbox – Spotlight Palette Pearl . The colors of this palette have a cooler undertone than the others and go into the rose. This palette sets beautiful natural highlights, especially for light skin. Also here the colors are very high quality, do not crumble and can be applied wonderfully. Again, please do not let my sun burnt distract you.

May 16, 2019 · Smashbox Spotlight Palette, Pearl, 0.3 Ounce Write a customer review. Amazon's Choice Customers also viewed these Amazon's Choice items. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1 . This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to Feb 09, 2018 · Hey guys! Today I try out the Smashbox Spotlight Palette! It is a highlighter palette with three different shades, and I got the “Pearl” one. Smashbox also has another one called the Spotlight

This mini Spotlight Palette has 3 complementary highlight shades to create luminous looks that glow on the go.

Includes:
• 2 shimmer-finish shades
• 1 mega sparkle that dials light way up Browse reviews about the Spotlight Palette from Smashbox. We collected reviews, haul videos, first impressions and other useful opinions from popular beauty vloggers who made a video about this products. Discover what the beauty guru Youtubers say about the Spotlight Palette.

Spotlight Palette is a regular item of Smashbox, but this time, it is refreshed with Casey as she chose the new shades for the two palettes, Pearl and Gold. The packaging is new as well-the old palette comes in Smashbox's signature black palette while Casey's version is a gold rubber- like palette with graphics and a cute 3D effect to it. Smashbox Spotlight Palette - Pearl - 8.61g/0.3oz - Spotlight Palette: 3x Highlighting Powder (Turn It On - Peral, Blow A Fuse - Pearl, Crank It Up - Pearl) An easy to use highlighting palette Features an ultra-blendable, silky formula Contains three complementary highlighting shades: Two shimmer-finish shades & one mega sparkle Adds instant dimension & depth to face Can be worn alone or

Apr 18, 2017 · Highlighter Focus: Smashbox + Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Pearl. There are two palettes to choose from, a “Pearl” palette and a “Gold” palette which is a set of two to use that kind of reminds me of contouring and highlighting in a “strobing” kind of way by accenting the highpoints of the face with highlight, and receding May 03, 2017 · the details. The Smashbox Pearl Spotlight Palette contains three shades of highlight which you can use separately or blend together for the ultimate, customizable glow. Each shade has it’s own finish, from subtle glow to super sparkle, so you can build it up and glow to the heavens.

Smashbox + Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette (Pearl) Review. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Smashbox Spotlight Palette, Pearl, 0.3 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Be the first to write a review. About this product. Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- Top picked items item 1 SMASHBOX TRAVEL SPOTLIGHT HIGHLIGHTER TRIO PALETTE 3 PEARL SHADES NEW IN BOX ! item 7 SMASHBOX Spotlight Palette Highlighter Trio Travel New in Box - SMASHBOX Spotlight Palette Highlighter Trio Travel New in Box..

Smashbox X Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Pearl

smashbox spotlight palette pearl review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Smashbox Spotlight Palette. Pearl is the softer, lighter shade selection created for fair-to-light skin tones where as Gold contains warmer shades for medium-to-dark skin tones. You can get the Smashbox Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette today at Sephora.com. P.S. Happy Weekend! I can’t wait for this day to be over. I’m knackered. It’s been a long and busy month!, May 24, 2018 · Smashbox Glowing Complexion Set - Pearl What It Is Duo of highlighter palette and precision brush designed to help you create a glowing complexion. What You Get.3 oz. Spotlight Highlighter Palette - Pearl; Precision highlighting brush ; What It Does Highlighter Palette. 3 complementary highlighting shades that range from subtle glow to mega sparkle.

smashbox spotlight palette pearl review

Smashbox + Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette Pearl Review. Smashbox – Spotlight Palette Pearl . The colors of this palette have a cooler undertone than the others and go into the rose. This palette sets beautiful natural highlights, especially for light skin. Also here the colors are very high quality, do not crumble and can be applied wonderfully. Again, please do not let my sun burnt distract you., Apr 19, 2017 · Hi Everyone! Today I will be reviewing the Casey Holmes x Smashbox Spotlight Palette, stay tuned to see my thoughts! xo You can find the palette here: SMASHBOX + CASEY HOLMES SPOTLIGHT PALETTE.

5 Best Highlighter Palettes Feb. 2020 - BestReviews

smashbox spotlight palette pearl review

Smashbox and Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette POPSUGAR Beauty. Apr 19, 2017 · Hi Everyone! Today I will be reviewing the Casey Holmes x Smashbox Spotlight Palette, stay tuned to see my thoughts! xo You can find the palette here: SMASHBOX + CASEY HOLMES SPOTLIGHT PALETTE This mini Spotlight Palette has 3 complementary highlight shades to create luminous looks that glow on the go.

Includes:
• 2 shimmer-finish shades
• 1 mega sparkle that dials light way up.

smashbox spotlight palette pearl review


Smashbox – Spotlight Palette Pearl . The colors of this palette have a cooler undertone than the others and go into the rose. This palette sets beautiful natural highlights, especially for light skin. Also here the colors are very high quality, do not crumble and can be applied wonderfully. Again, please do not let my sun burnt distract you. Sie gibt es in zwei verschiedenen Farbkombinationen und zwar GOLD und PEARL. Ich habe die Farbkombination PEARL getestet. Die SMASHBOX Spotlight Palette in Pearl enthält Turn it on Pearl, Crank it up Pearl und Blow a fuse Pearl als Highlighter. Das Design der Palette ist ähnlich der Covershot Eye Paletten, jedoch ohne den 3-D Effekt.

Smashbox Spotlight Palette is an easy-to-use highlighter palette that lets you fearlessly customize your ultimate glow, add dimension and pop features with layers of light. Benefits: 3 highlight finishes - from subtle glow to super sparkle - let you build & control the light; Beyond blendable, velvety smooth formula; Instantly adds dimension May 10, 2017 · Smashbox Cosmetics X Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette: Swatches & Product Info May 10, 2017 May 10, 2017 by beauty-products-are-my-cardio You all know I love a good highlighter so when Smashbox Cosmetics and Casey Holmes announced their collaboration on the Spotlight Palette I …

Be the first to write a review. About this product. Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- Top picked items item 1 SMASHBOX TRAVEL SPOTLIGHT HIGHLIGHTER TRIO PALETTE 3 PEARL SHADES NEW IN BOX ! item 7 SMASHBOX Spotlight Palette Highlighter Trio Travel New in Box - SMASHBOX Spotlight Palette Highlighter Trio Travel New in Box. This mini Spotlight Palette has 3 complementary highlight shades to create luminous looks that glow on the go.

Includes:
• 2 shimmer-finish shades
• 1 mega sparkle that dials light way up

Apr 18, 2017 · Highlighter Focus: Smashbox + Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Pearl. There are two palettes to choose from, a “Pearl” palette and a “Gold” palette which is a set of two to use that kind of reminds me of contouring and highlighting in a “strobing” kind of way by accenting the highpoints of the face with highlight, and receding Spotlight Palette is a regular item of Smashbox, but this time, it is refreshed with Casey as she chose the new shades for the two palettes, Pearl and Gold. The packaging is new as well-the old palette comes in Smashbox's signature black palette while Casey's version is a gold rubber- like palette with graphics and a cute 3D effect to it.

I bought this as a a treat yo'self gift on Black Friday for 50% off. After I received it, I noticed that the packaging had changed from the Casey Holmes collab Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Smashbox Spotlight Palette, Pearl, 0.3 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Smashbox and Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette POPSUGAR Beauty

smashbox spotlight palette pearl review

Smashbox and Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette POPSUGAR Beauty. Shop Smashbox Spotlight Highlighting Palette online at Macys.com. An easy-to-use highlighter palette that lets you fearlessly customize your ultimate glow, add dimension and pop features with layers of light. Available in 2 tonal shades: Pearl and Gold., An easy-to-use, 3-well highlighter palette that spotlights your favorite features, adds dimension and gives you a buildable glow. Available in 2 tonal shades: Pearl and Gold. Same amped-up highlight. Sleek new look! Each highlighting palette includes easy application tips that let you control the light..

Smashbox Pearl Spotlight Palette Review & Swatches

Smashbox Spotlight Palette Pearl Glambot.com Best. Jun 30, 2017 · Of course I had to go ahead and pick it up so that I could have the complete set…and of course review it for you as well! Let’s find out more about the Smashbox x Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Gold and what I thought of it compared to the Pearl. Smashbox x Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Gold: About, An easy to use highlighting palette that puts you in control of the spotlight. Fearlessly add dimension and depth to your face with 3 tonal finishes that layer to create your ultimate glow. Each shade melts into skin without emphasizing uneven texture.

Co-created with highlighting guru and YouTube star Casey Holmes, each tonal palette was inspired by Casey’s ideal lighting. Includes 3.

Mar 02, 2017 · Casey Holmes x Smashbox Spotlight Palette Review. Casey Holmes is my favorite beauty vlogger and was the very first one I started watching when this whole self discovery journey started. To this day, she is still my favorite and I hope to meet her one day, maybe even have a doggie play date. An easy to use highlighting palette that puts you in control of the spotlight. Fearlessly add dimension and depth to your face with 3 tonal finishes that layer to create your ultimate glow. Each shade melts into skin without emphasizing uneven texture.

Co-created with highlighting guru and YouTube star Casey Holmes, each tonal palette was inspired by Casey’s ideal lighting. Includes 3

Smashbox Spotlight Palette - Pearl - 8.61g/0.3oz - Spotlight Palette: 3x Highlighting Powder (Turn It On - Peral, Blow A Fuse - Pearl, Crank It Up - Pearl) An easy to use highlighting palette Features an ultra-blendable, silky formula Contains three complementary highlighting shades: Two shimmer-finish shades & one mega sparkle Adds instant dimension & depth to face Can be worn alone or Smashbox teamed up with popular YouTube beauty guru, Casey Holmes, for their latest highlighting palette.The Spotlight Palette ($35) comes in two colors, Pearl and Gold.. Each palette comes with two shimmer highlights and one sparkle highlight. These powders are intense. It takes very little to make your skin glow like a light bulb!

Smashbox Spotlight Palette is an easy-to-use highlighter palette that lets you fearlessly customize your ultimate glow, add dimension and pop features with layers of light. Benefits: 3 highlight finishes - from subtle glow to super sparkle - let you build & control the light; Beyond blendable, velvety smooth formula; Instantly adds dimension Browse reviews about the Spotlight Palette from Smashbox. We collected reviews, haul videos, first impressions and other useful opinions from popular beauty vloggers who made a video about this products. Discover what the beauty guru Youtubers say about the Spotlight Palette.

Aug 31, 2017 · It appears that Smashbox and Casey Holmes were listening ladies because the Pearl Spotlight Highlight Palette is a great option for fair to medium skin tones with cool undertones. It features 3 shades: Turn It On Pearl pale luminescent yellow gold; Crank It Up Pearl soft rose gold pearl; Blow A Fuse Pearl icy luminescent pink Nov 16, 2017 · Smashbox Travel Size Spotlight Pearl Palette ~ An easy-to-use highlighting palette to customize your ultimate glow, add dimension, and let features pop with layers of light. The pearl palette is designed for fair to light skin tones (there is a deeper Spotlight palette; but, unfortunately in this set there is not another option).

Smashbox Pearl is a permanent cheek palette that retails for $35.00 and contains 0.3 oz. Spotlight Palette. $35.00 Quick Shop Always on Liquid Liner. $22.00 Quick Shop (SMS and MMS) from Smashbox. I understand these text messages may be sent via an autodialer and I do not need to provide consent to text messaging to purchase from Smashbox.

Smashbox Pearl is a permanent cheek palette that retails for $35.00 and contains 0.3 oz. An easy-to-use, 3-well highlighter palette that spotlights your favorite features, adds dimension and gives you a buildable glow. Available in 2 tonal shades: Pearl and Gold. Same amped-up highlight. Sleek new look! Each highlighting palette includes easy application tips that let you control the light.

Jun 30, 2017 · Of course I had to go ahead and pick it up so that I could have the complete set…and of course review it for you as well! Let’s find out more about the Smashbox x Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Gold and what I thought of it compared to the Pearl. Smashbox x Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Gold: About Smashbox Spotlight Palette is an easy-to-use highlighter palette that lets you fearlessly customize your ultimate glow, add dimension and pop features with layers of light. Benefits: 3 highlight finishes - from subtle glow to super sparkle - let you build & control the light; Beyond blendable, velvety smooth formula; Instantly adds dimension

Smashbox Spotlight Palette - Pearl - 8.61g/0.3oz - Spotlight Palette: 3x Highlighting Powder (Turn It On - Peral, Blow A Fuse - Pearl, Crank It Up - Pearl) An easy to use highlighting palette Features an ultra-blendable, silky formula Contains three complementary highlighting shades: Two shimmer-finish shades & one mega sparkle Adds instant dimension & depth to face Can be worn alone or Apr 18, 2017 · Highlighter Focus: Smashbox + Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Pearl. There are two palettes to choose from, a “Pearl” palette and a “Gold” palette which is a set of two to use that kind of reminds me of contouring and highlighting in a “strobing” kind of way by accenting the highpoints of the face with highlight, and receding

Apr 18, 2017 · Highlighter Focus: Smashbox + Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Pearl. There are two palettes to choose from, a “Pearl” palette and a “Gold” palette which is a set of two to use that kind of reminds me of contouring and highlighting in a “strobing” kind of way by accenting the highpoints of the face with highlight, and receding Nov 16, 2017 · Smashbox Travel Size Spotlight Pearl Palette ~ An easy-to-use highlighting palette to customize your ultimate glow, add dimension, and let features pop with layers of light. The pearl palette is designed for fair to light skin tones (there is a deeper Spotlight palette; but, unfortunately in this set there is not another option).

I bought this as a a treat yo'self gift on Black Friday for 50% off. After I received it, I noticed that the packaging had changed from the Casey Holmes collab Smashbox Spotlight Palette is an easy-to-use highlighter palette that lets you fearlessly customize your ultimate glow, add dimension and pop features with layers of light. Benefits: 3 highlight finishes - from subtle glow to super sparkle - let you build & control the light; Beyond blendable, velvety smooth formula; Instantly adds dimension

Feb 09, 2018 · Hey guys! Today I try out the Smashbox Spotlight Palette! It is a highlighter palette with three different shades, and I got the “Pearl” one. Smashbox also has another one called the Spotlight May 10, 2017 · Smashbox Cosmetics X Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette: Swatches & Product Info May 10, 2017 May 10, 2017 by beauty-products-are-my-cardio You all know I love a good highlighter so when Smashbox Cosmetics and Casey Holmes announced their collaboration on the Spotlight Palette I …

May 10, 2017 · Smashbox Cosmetics X Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette: Swatches & Product Info May 10, 2017 May 10, 2017 by beauty-products-are-my-cardio You all know I love a good highlighter so when Smashbox Cosmetics and Casey Holmes announced their collaboration on the Spotlight Palette I … An easy-to-use, 3-well highlighter palette that spotlights your favorite features, adds dimension and gives you a buildable glow. Available in 2 tonal shades: Pearl and Gold. Same amped-up highlight. Sleek new look! Each highlighting palette includes easy application tips that let you control the light.

Travel Spotlight Palette Smashbox

smashbox spotlight palette pearl review

Smashbox x Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Gold. Pearl is the softer, lighter shade selection created for fair-to-light skin tones where as Gold contains warmer shades for medium-to-dark skin tones. You can get the Smashbox Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette today at Sephora.com. P.S. Happy Weekend! I can’t wait for this day to be over. I’m knackered. It’s been a long and busy month!, Jun 30, 2017 · Of course I had to go ahead and pick it up so that I could have the complete set…and of course review it for you as well! Let’s find out more about the Smashbox x Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Gold and what I thought of it compared to the Pearl. Smashbox x Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette in Gold: About.

Shop Smashbox Spotlight Palette Pearl Free Shipping On

smashbox spotlight palette pearl review

Smashbox Pearl Spotlight Palette Review & Swatches. Smashbox – Spotlight Palette Pearl . The colors of this palette have a cooler undertone than the others and go into the rose. This palette sets beautiful natural highlights, especially for light skin. Also here the colors are very high quality, do not crumble and can be applied wonderfully. Again, please do not let my sun burnt distract you. Pearl palette better for lighter skin tones. Gold palette better for darker skin tones. We purchase every product we review with our own funds — we never accept anything from product manufacturers. Smashbox. Spotlight Palette. A great highlighter palette for daily use that is available in multiple shades for every skin tone. $23.

smashbox spotlight palette pearl review


May 10, 2017 · **info and pic from Smashbox website. Casey Holmes Smashbox Spotlight Palette in two shades: Gold Spotlight Palette Pearl Spotlight Palette Price – Preis: €35.00 Where to buy / Wo können Sie kaufen : Smashbox Douglas Please follow me on social media and subscribe to my Blog 🙂 … Casey and Smashbox worked together to create not one, but TWO highlighter palettes. They are called the “Spotlight Palettes” and come in two shades, Pearl and Gold. I got Gold and it is perfect for my skin tone right now and will be amazing in the summer when I’m tan. The palette comes with three shades: Turn It On, Crank It Up, and Blow

Smashbox Pearl is a permanent cheek palette that retails for $35.00 and contains 0.3 oz. Apr 10, 2017 · Smashbox X Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette Review. As I am a light skin toned person I decided to pick up the Pearl Smashbox X Casey Holmes Spotlight Palette as I thought that would be best for my skin tone. Due to the $35.00 price tag, I wanted to purchases and test-out the one for my skin tone before deciding if these would be good for my kit

May 24, 2018 · Smashbox Glowing Complexion Set - Pearl What It Is Duo of highlighter palette and precision brush designed to help you create a glowing complexion. What You Get.3 oz. Spotlight Highlighter Palette - Pearl; Precision highlighting brush ; What It Does Highlighter Palette. 3 complementary highlighting shades that range from subtle glow to mega sparkle Mar 16, 2017 · Pearl. Smashbox Pearl Spotlight Palette ($35.00 for 0.30 oz.) contains three highlighters: a pale yellow, peachy brown, and golden peach. Smashbox describes the palette as having three finishes–subtle glow, moderate, and super sparkle–and that …

Be the first to write a review. About this product. Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- Top picked items item 1 SMASHBOX TRAVEL SPOTLIGHT HIGHLIGHTER TRIO PALETTE 3 PEARL SHADES NEW IN BOX ! item 7 SMASHBOX Spotlight Palette Highlighter Trio Travel New in Box - SMASHBOX Spotlight Palette Highlighter Trio Travel New in Box. May 16, 2019 · Smashbox Spotlight Palette, Pearl, 0.3 Ounce Write a customer review. Amazon's Choice Customers also viewed these Amazon's Choice items. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1 . This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to

May 10, 2017 · **info and pic from Smashbox website. Casey Holmes Smashbox Spotlight Palette in two shades: Gold Spotlight Palette Pearl Spotlight Palette Price – Preis: €35.00 Where to buy / Wo können Sie kaufen : Smashbox Douglas Please follow me on social media and subscribe to my Blog 🙂 … Mar 02, 2017 · Casey Holmes x Smashbox Spotlight Palette Review. Casey Holmes is my favorite beauty vlogger and was the very first one I started watching when this whole self discovery journey started. To this day, she is still my favorite and I hope to meet her one day, maybe even have a doggie play date.

View all posts in Agerton category