Barrymere Ford 5.4 L Reviews

What Kind Of Problems You Can See with the Ford 5.4 Triton

Ford 5.4L Truck Engine Problems Uncovered By Powertrain

ford 5.4 l reviews

1997 Ford F-150 User Reviews - CarGurus. 26/09/2010В В· how good are ford's 4.6L triton v8 truck engines? i recently bought a 97 ford f150 2wd 5spd. it has the 4.6 in it. it runs great, burns no oil, and seems to have plenty of power for an engine with 135000 miles on it. how good are these engines? do they have any pros or cons?, 26/09/2010В В· how good are ford's 4.6L triton v8 truck engines? i recently bought a 97 ford f150 2wd 5spd. it has the 4.6 in it. it runs great, burns no oil, and seems to have plenty of power for an engine with 135000 miles on it. how good are these engines? do they have any pros or cons?.

Ford 4.6L Vs A 5.4L Vehicles - Contractor Talk

What Kind Of Problems You Can See with the Ford 5.4 Triton. 21/07/2016 · The 4.6 and 5.4 are the same platform, maintained right I've seen these engines go well over 300,000 miles. We have took these engines out of service for overhaul only for oil leaks, if not for that they would still be in service. Expected Engine Life of Triton 5.4 L. Post by muddy ford …, 21/07/2016 · The 4.6 and 5.4 are the same platform, maintained right I've seen these engines go well over 300,000 miles. We have took these engines out of service for overhaul only for oil leaks, if not for that they would still be in service. Expected Engine Life of Triton 5.4 L. Post by muddy ford ….

Amazon.com Customer reviews 4.6L & 5.4L Ford Engines

ford 5.4 l reviews

Ford F-150 607 Reviews (with Ratings) ConsumerAffairs. 29/01/2019 · Ford 5.4 Triton Engine Consumes Too Much Fuel. Well, high outputs are usually causing more consumption. The problem is that advertised MPG rating is not close to the real-world fuel economy. Well, to get the best mileage from the Ford 5.4 Triton engine you must keep it clean. Frequent maintenance will help a lot., 2009 Ford F150 SuperCrew 5.4L V8 Review. The tested 5.4-l Triton produces 320-hp and 390-lb ft. of torque when running on E85 fuel—15-percent gasoline and 85-percent ethanol; providing a 12.

1997 Ford F-150 User Reviews - CarGurus. The 5.4-liter V-8 also appears in other Ford vehicles such as the Expedition full-size SUV and its luxury-oriented sibling, the Lincoln Navigator. Despite its notoriety for Ford's ability to manufacture it in varying valve configurations -- thus the "modular" nickname -- the 5.4-liter …, 23/12/2014 · If you own a F150 or other Ford truck with a 5.4 Triton V8 Read this, it could save you a lot of $!. My 2005 has just 50,000 miles on it. I took it to the dealer and had them change the fuel filter, clean the injectors and most important of all, had them change the spark plugs. The maintainence....

Amazon.com Customer reviews 4.6L & 5.4L Ford Engines

ford 5.4 l reviews

5.4 Ford V8 Engine Problems It Still Runs. 08/02/2006 · Motor Trend reviews the 2006 Ford F-250 where consumers can find detailed information on specs, fuel economy, transmission and safety. REQUIRES: [995] 5.4 Liter V8 -OR- … The Ford Motor Company’s 5.4-liter, or 330-cubic-inch, V-8 engine debuted in 1997 featuring two valves per cylinder for its truck line. The automaker launched second version for its truck line with four valves per cylinder in 1999. A third version of the 5.4-liter V-8 with three valves per cylinder arrived in 2002,.

ford 5.4 l reviews

  • Ford 5.4L 3V engine is junk Pissed Consumer
  • What Is the Difference Between the New Style Ford 5.4L
  • Ford 5.4L Remanufactured & Rebuilt Engines 5.4L Ford

  • ford 5.4 l reviews

    19/03/2012В В· I couldn't agree more. These 5.4 3v engines from 04 through 08 should all be gathered up by Ford and replaced with the fixed engine. There will hopefully be a class action lawsuit formed on behalf of all the people that have had to deal with their dirty little secret engine. 5.4 L Ford engines remanufactured by certified professional engine rebuilders. Our top quality Ford 5.4L remanufactured engines are shipped directly to your point of need or installed in your vehicle at our state of the art engine remanufacturing and auto repair facility.

    5.4L Ford V-8 ( L is for LEMON ) — Car Forums at Edmunds.com

    ford 5.4 l reviews

    FORD 5.4L/330 Computer Programmers Free Shipping on. 21/07/2016 · The 4.6 and 5.4 are the same platform, maintained right I've seen these engines go well over 300,000 miles. We have took these engines out of service for overhaul only for oil leaks, if not for that they would still be in service. Expected Engine Life of Triton 5.4 L. Post by muddy ford …, 23/12/2014 · If you own a F150 or other Ford truck with a 5.4 Triton V8 Read this, it could save you a lot of $!. My 2005 has just 50,000 miles on it. I took it to the dealer and had them change the fuel filter, clean the injectors and most important of all, had them change the spark plugs. The maintainence....

    REVIEW Everything Wrong With A Ford F150 5.4 Triton V8

    Ford F-150 607 Reviews (with Ratings) ConsumerAffairs. 30/12/2019В В· One of the most well-known trucks on the market, the Ford F-150 is a light-duty truck. Read more Ford reviews to learn about other models. This company is not yet accredited. To learn more, see, 26/09/2010В В· how good are ford's 4.6L triton v8 truck engines? i recently bought a 97 ford f150 2wd 5spd. it has the 4.6 in it. it runs great, burns no oil, and seems to have plenty of power for an engine with 135000 miles on it. how good are these engines? do they have any pros or cons?.

    2001 Ford F-150 Reviews and Ratings NADAguides

    ford 5.4 l reviews

    Ford 5.4L Truck Engine Problems Uncovered By Powertrain. 08/02/2006 · Motor Trend reviews the 2006 Ford F-250 where consumers can find detailed information on specs, fuel economy, transmission and safety. REQUIRES: [995] 5.4 Liter V8 -OR- …, 1997 Ford F-150 Reviews: Read 47 candid owner reviews for the 1997 Ford F-150. Get the real truth from owners like you. It does not have to work very hard to pull the vehicle around with the 5.4 liter and with proper regular maintenance, achieves incredible mileage for a half tonne when you keep your foot out of it. Fun? about as much fun.

    5.4 Liter Ford Crate Engine 2004 Ford F150 5.4 Triton Review

    ford 5.4 l reviews

    2001 Ford F-150 Reviews and Ratings NADAguides. 2012 Ford F-150 Engine Comparison Test Review: V-8 vs. V-6 EcoBoost A History of the Ford F-150 in Photos 10 Best Used Trucks NHTSA Investigates Ford F-150 3.5L EcoBoost Engine Autobytel Fast Five: Best 4x4/4WD Trucks for 2012 There are 92 reviews for the 2009 Ford F-150, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying The 5.4 with 3:73 gears is a great match. $ full doors and 6.5 bed. It hauls our camper.

    ford 5.4 l reviews


    ford 5.4 l reviews

    Find FORD 5.4L/330 Computer Programmers and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! 2009 Ford F150 SuperCrew 5.4L V8 Review. The tested 5.4-l Triton produces 320-hp and 390-lb ft. of torque when running on E85 fuel—15-percent gasoline and 85-percent ethanol; providing a 12

    View all posts in Barrymere category